Why the Baseball Bloggers Alliance?

Today’s the day most of the BBA members try and explain what this organization means to them in a post.  I thought I’d talk about it instead.

I host a podcast every Thursday night at 10pm Pacific called the Padres Trail Podcast.  You’re welcome to listen in live via the link, or the recorded version via the link.  My Podcasts are also available via iTunes.

I recognize this is a bit of shameless self-promotion, and not my usual style.  Hopefully you won’t hold it against me forever.

1 Comment

Filed under BBA topic, Podcast

One response to “Why the Baseball Bloggers Alliance?

  1. Pingback: Why the Baseball Bloggers Alliance? | Baseball Bloggers Alliance

Leave a Reply

